The Centre for Sustainability recognizes and thanks the following organizations for their financial support of its development, ongoing operations and programming:

  • British Columbia Arts Council

  • Bullitt Foundation

  • Capital Regional District

  • City of Vancouver - Offices of Cultural Affairs and Social Planning

  • Columbia Basin Trust

  • Department of Canadian Heritage

  • Endswell Foundation

  • Heritage Branch: Ministry of Tourism, Sport and the Arts - Province of BC

  • Ministry of Aboriginal Relations and Reconciliation - Province of BC

  • Ministry of Community, Aboriginal and Women’s Services

  • Ministry of Children and Family Development - Province of BC

  • Mountain Equipment Co-op

  • United Way of the Lower Mainland

  • Vancity

  • Vancouver Arts Stabilization Team

  • Vancouver Foundation

  • Western Economic Diversification

We continue to seek out individuals and organizations that are interested in supporting the Centre’s growth and the achievement of its mission.

Overview | News | Programs | Resources | Supporters | Contact | Home